Gibson Brands Forums

Incredible Epi Acoustic

Jockobadger

Hello All, I've just recently joined up and I'm happy to be here. FYI, I've been playing for 40+ years, I'm still not very good (but love it) and I've owned somewhere around 100 guitars of pretty much all the usual marques. Further, I've been reading this site for years, lurked on the forums, etc., because of all the great info that's available.