Gibson Brands Forums

my 2015 studio

Roach

how can i delete my post?

Impossible, but why? You may edit it as desired though. You may remove or add pics respectively IMG links, too. As topic starter you can also edit title and description via the Use Full Editor button showing bottom center in the edit mode. This function also allows for an edit preview of any post edits you're working on, not just opening posts.

Love the color. Why do you want to delete the post?

I originally had different text in my post and i wanted to post my pic in the thread "post your 2016 LP pics here", a different thread, was having problems with that probably because im a noob. AT first i could not post any pic at all, maybe a permission thing...currently im at 499 of 500 k limit? ...but this was in the wrong thread...

and thx, yes i like the color even though it is not rare, being a new color from gibson gives me the feeling it is rare anyway. It is way better than the light blue i saw on a traditional, i just had my tech change the cream colored p/u rings and switch washer/knob to black and made look way better than the antique cream it had. It would be awesome to have blue parts on it but im not going to paint parts to achieve that. im happy with it, though i wsh they included a black pick guard this year.

And yes i didnt want a thumbnail pic i wanted to put the pic pic up...Not sure if i have worked that out or not im at my limit

Guest Farnsbarns

I originally had different text in my post and i wanted to post my pic in the thread "post your 2016 LP pics here", was having problems with that probably because im a noob. AT first i could not post any pic at all, maybe a permission thing...currently im at 499 of 500 k limit? ...but this was in the wrong thread...