Gibson Guitar Board: Headphones - Gibson Guitar Board

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Headphones

#1 User is offline   Maxie_Z 

  • Member
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 07-January 17

Posted 14 January 2017 - 04:49 PM

Hello,

I am trying to use headphones with Deckadance. I want there to be the main output and cueing to my headphones. Can someone explain how to set that up? Thanks!
0

#2 User is offline   Luis Serrano 

  • Moderator
  • Group: Gibson Pro Audio
  • Posts: 433
  • Joined: 30-April 15

Posted 16 January 2017 - 01:40 PM

If you are using the CMD 4A (...correct me if I'm wrong) then check the screenshot attached. Otherwise I would suggest to read the user's manual section about audio setup: http://www.stantondj...e_audiosettings

Attached File  CMD4A_audio_setup.jpg (74.74K)
Number of downloads: 8
0

#3 User is offline   Maxie_Z 

  • Member
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 17
  • Joined: 07-January 17

Posted 29 January 2017 - 02:05 PM

View PostLuis Serrano, on 16 January 2017 - 01:40 PM, said:

If you are using the CMD 4A (...correct me if I'm wrong) then check the screenshot attached. Otherwise I would suggest to read the user's manual section about audio setup: http://www.stantondj...e_audiosettings

CMD4A_audio_setup.jpg

Can I see an example with a mac? Is it the same?
0

#4 User is offline   Luis Serrano 

  • Moderator
  • Group: Gibson Pro Audio
  • Posts: 433
  • Joined: 30-April 15

Posted 30 January 2017 - 10:58 AM

I don't have a picture of the settings for Mac but it's similar. The only difference will be that you aren't going to see "ASIO" driver on Macs. The important thing is the "output routing" where you assing CMD outputs 1&2 to main (speakers) and CMD outputs 3&4 to the headphones.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users