Gibson Brands Forums

Hi Everyone

pauloqs

I'm Paulo and I've been playing guitar for 12 years. I've grown quite a Gibson guitar collection in the last three years. I currently own:

• R0 (G0) Les Paul (Darkburst, 8 lbs 10.5 oz; it's a 2016 model built in 2017 and contrary to what I found online it came with bumblebee capacitors)
  • 2017 Les Paul Standard HP (Honeyburst, 7 lbs 14.2 oz), I've swapped the stock BB pros with Bare Knuckle The Mule (neck)/Bare Knuckle Riff Raff
  • 2017 Les Paul Standard T (Bourbon Busrt, 8 lbs 11.5 oz), I've swapped the stock BB pros with '57 Classic/'57 Classic +
  • 2017 Les Paul Studio T (Wine Red, 7 lbs 11.3 oz)
  • 2018 Les Paul Faded (Worn Cherry, 7 lbs 6.7 oz)
  • 2018 SG Standard (Heritage Cherry, 6 lbs 13.1 oz)