Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Learn & Master

#1 User is offline   Ronnie Dean 

• Group: Members
  • LocationN. Georgia

Posted 29 January 2012 - 08:22 AM

Looking to pick up Gibson's Learn & Master guitar series. Has anyone had a chance to check this out or anyone using it now > Am very interested in picking it up but just looking for some feedback. Thanx

#2 User is offline   PaulRwebster 

Posted 29 January 2012 - 03:42 PM

Yes, I have been using it for 6 months. It is an excellent course and goes beyond the usual tabs and chords approach, it trains you in the fundamentals such as notes and scales. There is a forum that you can look at found here: http://community.lea...-master-guitar/

#3 User is offline   Ronnie Dean 

• LocationN. Georgia

Posted 02 February 2012 - 07:34 PM

Great Paul thanx ! I will check it out plus I am going to jump on this coarse as well.

#4 User is offline   fretset 

Posted 07 February 2012 - 06:39 PM