Gibson Guitar Board: CMP.800 Traktor 2.1.1 TSI!! - Gibson Guitar Board

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

CMP.800 Traktor 2.1.1 TSI!!

#1 User is offline   Jungle 

  • Customer Service
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 51
  • Joined: 20-February 12

Posted 23 February 2012 - 03:43 PM

**Repost** (Original Post by ProfessorBX on Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:59 pm)

Hi all,

Here it is, a Traktor Pro 2.1.1 preset! This is the first preset; we are working on adding sample decks for you. In the meantime, here is a very solid 2 deck preset with some extra goodies.

Please note, this is only for Traktor 2.1.1 and above, older versions had dramatically different velocity curves on the platter, so it may not translate well unless you do a lot of manual tweaking!

Mapping is as follows (Use Player A/B buttons to switch between decks 1 and 2):

Decks:
-Play/Pause/Cue Play/Seek Buttons/Pitch Fader/Pitch Bend buttons do the same in Traktor as they do on media player mode.

-Track encoder selects tracks, Next Track loads to A, Menu loads to B (global)

-Rev button sets Sync

-Ratio turns on Snap

-Auto Loop turns on Quantize

-Hot cue buttons 1-4 set and store hot cues

-Clear button clears the cue

-Tap button is a tap bpm

-Save and Sample are beat jump forward/back buttons

Looping:
-Loop in sets loop

-Loop out deactivates loop

-Reloop reactivates loop

-FX Beat/Loop Set buttons at top of screen set loop size

Key and Filter Controls:
-Tempo Range turns on Filter, Start knob controls filter

-Key lock button turns on Key, Brake knob controls key

FX:
-Folder knob sets wet/dry

-Hold/Time turns on FX A/B processors per deck

-Echo/Flange/Filter turns on/off effects A/B/C


Attached File  CMP800%20Traktor%202%20Deck%20V1.tsi.zip (36.41K)
Number of downloads: 188
Enjoy, and have a great weekend!!

Cheers,

Drew
0

#2 User is offline   rima 

  • Newbie
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 06-September 12

Posted 07 September 2012 - 08:42 AM

View PostJungle, on 23 February 2012 - 03:43 PM, said:

**Repost** (Original Post by ProfessorBX on Fri Oct 07, 2011 6:59 pm)

Hi all,

Here it is, a Traktor Pro 2.1.1 preset! This is the first preset; we are working on adding sample decks for you. In the meantime, here is a very solid 2 deck preset with some extra goodies.

Please note, this is only for Traktor 2.1.1 and above, older versions had dramatically different velocity curves on the platter, so it may not translate well unless you do a lot of manual tweaking!

Mapping is as follows (Use Player A/B buttons to switch between decks 1 and 2):

Decks:
-Play/Pause/Cue Play/Seek Buttons/Pitch Fader/Pitch Bend buttons do the same in Traktor as they do on media player mode.

-Track encoder selects tracks, Next Track loads to A, Menu loads to B (global)

-Rev button sets Sync

-Ratio turns on Snap

-Auto Loop turns on Quantize

-Hot cue buttons 1-4 set and store hot cues

-Clear button clears the cue

-Tap button is a tap bpm

-Save and Sample are beat jump forward/back buttons

Looping:
-Loop in sets loop

-Loop out deactivates loop

-Reloop reactivates loop

-FX Beat/Loop Set buttons at top of screen set loop size

Key and Filter Controls:
-Tempo Range turns on Filter, Start knob controls filter

-Key lock button turns on Key, Brake knob controls key

FX:
-Folder knob sets wet/dry

-Hold/Time turns on FX A/B processors per deck

-Echo/Flange/Filter turns on/off effects A/B/C


Attachment CMP800%20Traktor%202%20Deck%20V1.tsi.zip
Enjoy, and have a great weekend!!

Cheers,

Drew


Hi, i got a stanton cmp.800, and i cant find that model in the setup wizard, does this download make it appear in the setup wiizard?
0

#3 User is offline   Professorbx 

  • Advanced Member
  • Group: Stanton Ambassadors
  • Posts: 336
  • Joined: 09-April 12
  • LocationLos Angeles

Posted 07 September 2012 - 01:57 PM

View Postrima, on 07 September 2012 - 08:42 AM, said:

Hi, i got a stanton cmp.800, and i cant find that model in the setup wizard, does this download make it appear in the setup wiizard?


No, you need to import the file. Watch this video to learn how:


-Former- Stanton Product Manager
"Mixer Mechanic"
Resident Geek
0

#4 User is offline   verycool 

  • Newbie
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 1
  • Joined: 11-September 12

Posted 14 September 2012 - 08:48 PM

i dont know how to get my cmp to work with traktor 2 after i download this can someone help me ?????????? i also have a Numark m3 mixer
0

#5 User is offline   Professorbx 

  • Advanced Member
  • Group: Stanton Ambassadors
  • Posts: 336
  • Joined: 09-April 12
  • LocationLos Angeles

Posted 15 September 2012 - 02:04 AM

View Postverycool, on 14 September 2012 - 08:48 PM, said:

i dont know how to get my cmp to work with traktor 2 after i download this can someone help me ?????????? i also have a Numark m3 mixer


Watch the video posted above.
-Former- Stanton Product Manager
"Mixer Mechanic"
Resident Geek
0

#6 User is offline   SaintSammy 

  • Newbie
  • Group: Members
  • Posts: 2
  • Joined: 15-January 13
  • Locationhttp://www.moreseductive.co.uk/

Posted 20 January 2013 - 08:56 PM

You need to import the file.
if your wearing uk erotic lingerie for sale online that makes you feel sexy, you're halfway thereto turning heads.
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users