• You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Epi BIscuit

#1 User is offline   poopcicle 

• String Tickler
  • Group: Members
  • LocationMassachusetts

Posted 22 March 2012 - 09:53 PM

Any active members have one or experience with one? I found one locally available and have been interested for a long time but not sure so looking for some user reviews/feedback! I have no slide experience do you think I will be able to get the resonator experience strumming chords? thanks again!
Epiphone
2013 1962 Sorrento Reissue Natural, 2012 Dove Pro, 2012 335 Pro Ebony, 2012 1960 Tribute Plus Faded Cherry Burst Les Paul, 2011 Thunderbird IV VS, 2011 Les Paul A/E Concert Ukulele, EP-1, Acoustic Regent 30
Gibson
50th Anniversary Tweedy Sg Blue Mist
Jet City Amplification
JCA20HV 20w Head,JCA20h 20w Head, JCA12s 1x12 Cab, JCA 12s+ 112 Cab,JCA24SV 2x12 Cab
Orange
CR50BXT Bass Amp
Earthquaker Devices
Hummingbird Trem, Dispatch Master verb/delay
TC Electronic
Gravy Tri Chorus, Hall of Fame Reverb, Vortex Flanger, John Pertucci multi effect, Ditto Looper
Greenhouse Effects
Retro Sky Delay
Voo Doo Labs
2 x Pedal Power2
Blackout Effectors
Blunderbuss Hybrid Fuzz, Whetstone Phaser/Ring mod
Walrus Effects
Ironhorse Distortion,Jupiter Fuzz
Mojohand
Rook Overdrive
Solidgold Fx
Zeta Drive OD, 2 x Buffer
Pedaltrain
Pedal Train jr and Pedaltrain 3
Way Huge
Green Rhino
KORG
Pithcblack Tuner @2
Electro-Harmonix
B9 Organ, Pitchfork polyphonic pitch shifter
[color="#000000"]

#2 User is offline   zombywoof 

• Advanced Member

Posted 23 March 2012 - 08:07 AM

I have played resos for decades and have gotten to play a few of the Epis. They are probably as good as most of the other entry level offshore built resos out there.