Jump to content
Gibson Brands Forums


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Alexj7

  • Rank
  1. Hi,Good Day;

    My name is Miss.Mary Dickson, I saw your profile to day at (forum.gibson.com) and was moved and become interested in you, I will like you to send me an email to my address (marydickson100@yahoo.in) so that i can give you my pictures for you to know whom i am.

    I believed we can move from here? Remember colour or distance does not matter but LOVE matters allot in life...

  2. Alexj7

    Is this a fake?

    well i was looking for someone to trade my fender 1996 stratocaster for a les paul standard. The guy was going to trade my strat and £300. which seemed far from the reasonable amount. But i was gona have a look see anyway. Suppose I shouldnt be so pushy to get me a les paul.
  3. Alexj7

    Is this a fake?

    Well the odd thing is he wants me to pass over £300 over paypal and he will send the guitar over for me to trade with him. now i doubt a scammer would use paypal lol. and if all goes smoothly i could just wait for the guitar to arive determine its roots and then send my guitar to compleate the transaction. am i being silly and hoping to much?
  4. Is this les paul a fake? It has the certificate of authenticity It doesnt have very great pictures. It does come with a case (gibson one) But there arent many pictures of it and the bridge/tuners are the wrong colour.
  • Create New...