Gibson Brands Forums

LES PAUL CUSTOM "COORS LIGHT" WITH SIGNED PICK GAURD

GR8GUITAR

Thanks for the information. This appears consistent with a 1997 Les Paul, which was a promotional item for Coors. Unfortunately, we don’t have any other specific information available for this guitar. Thank you for the inquiry.

THIS IS WHAT I GOT FROM GIBSON.. ABSOLUTELY NOTHING. I CANT FIND OUT ANY SPECS ABOUT THIS GUITAR.. LOOKS LIKE A GIBSON, SOUNDS LIKE A GIBSON, PLAYS LIKE A GIBSON.. WHY CANT I FIND ANYTHING ON GOOGLE LET ALONE GIBSON.

I BOUGHT THIS GUITAR 10 YEARS AGO AND I STILL KNOW VERY LITTLE ABOUT IT. ANY HELP WOULD BE APPRECIATED. THANK YOU .

I CANT FIGURE OUT HOW TO POST PICTURES YET FOR THIS IS MY FIRST TRY ON FORUM.

SERIAL# 791720

Ok here we go.

The first thing is to have your pictures uploaded to a web server. I think even orkut could work, but I really recommend you to try photobucket.com ok?

Good, go there, sign up and upload your guitar pictures (we will pretend it's the greatest gibson ever: mine) and you click on the thumbnail of your picture (a miniature picture of the SG)

Then you get your *** back here and click on the add reply button. Here is the trick, you'll look on the photobucket page that opnened when you clicked on the thumbnail and you'll select and copy this text here: Imagem1.png

See the red notes? It marks where you'll find the correct forum-ready adress for your pictures.

Then you just ctrl+v and post it.

It should work.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE.

I WILL GET PICS. UP TOMORROW WHEN I GET A LITTLE HELP FOR I AM COMPUTER I LITERATE#-o .. SURPRISED I MADE IT THIS FAR .

THANKS FOR ANY HELP

PEACE OUT.;javascript:insertsmiley('#-o%20','/images/emoticons/eusa_doh.gif')

ANYTHING WOULD HELP.. I WAS TOLD IT WAS A REISSUE BUT DONT KNOW OF WHAT.. I WAS TOLD THERE WAS 12 MADE 9 GIVEN IN A MAGAZINE CONTEST AND THE OTHER THREE WENT TO CEO'S..

ANY INFO WOULD BE MORE THAN I HAVE.. THANK YOU..