Gibson Brands Forums

POST YOUR PICTURES HERE!!!!!

Carmine457

• Replies 97
  • Created
  • Last Reply

I'm going to break the rules. And yes i know you've seen it a million times but i have two guitars and the other one doesn't belong here..... so here's it is.... AGAIN...... Whatever here's the other one.

DSC_0036.jpg

DSC_0043.jpg

DSC_0075.jpg

DSC_0077.jpg

Ahhhhhh first guitar... Things all beat up!! =P~

Dynadude!! Nice collection!

Hey everyone, im new. Im 16 and i have been an AVID guitarist for ELEVEN YEARS. Haven't quite hit the pros yet, but, you know, not exactly "easy" now is it. I own 5 guitars:

1999 Samick Silvertone LP copy

1981 Peavey T-26

1970-1972 (not quite sure) Framus Dix-6 Acoustic

1970-1972 (not quite sure) Framus Bass

1990 Peavey unknown model acoustic.

i am currently having problems with the LP, i had to remove a fret and file it down last night, i was getting wierd string noises, as the tone was the same in 2 spots (not a good thing). it is fixed now, but i am trying to adjust the action, i lowerd my bridge all the way down, do i need my truss rod? I will soon post pictures of my 2 electrics, im just not quite sure as of how to do it.