Gibson Brands Forums

"I guess cruznolfart's not joining us"

Cruznolfart

From another web site:

Corrosion of Conformity

I'm telling you guys...BUMP UP YOUR POST COUNT THREAD. That's my reason for staying there.

Today 08:15 PM - permalinkHomz

Pull up some of those old threads and bump them. Like DJrog1 did the other day. That will fire them up.

Do a search for something like one of Neo's favorite words Defeatocrats. Then just do a 1 on it. You wont have to say a word.

Then when it's all done they will blame me for their miserable lives all over again. LOL

Today 08:27 PM - permalinkCorrosion of Conformity

LOL

That's a bad idea, but I'll do it once to see what happens

Today 08:49 PM - permalinkdem00n

I still love the place and im still learning things.

Today 08:51 PM - permalinkCorrosion of Conformity

In all honesty, I like the place too. It's just boring. And Homz, you got Jesse mad at me!

Today 08:52 PM - permalinkAXE

Today 09:20 PM - permalinkCaliforniaman

I'm bringing more coolness over tonight.

Californiagirl said it's official, "I've been a good boy this year. I deserve that American Vintage, '62 Telecaster Custom in Sea Foam Green." Yeah. Me... a good boy. Should get it around the new year.

Today 09:45 PM - permalinkCorrosion of Conformity

Well the thread was deleted. Bumping the thread was a mistake, but it's no big deal. I guess Cruznolfart's not joining us.

Page 2 of 2 < 1 2

You folks wouldn't believe some of the crap that homz/jstdcknarnd/AnnaNicoleSmith and his "wife" wrote on homz's original social site at MLP...It was so vile and repulsive that the Mods over there deleted it. He had a social group that consisted of CAPSLOCK, Fool On The Hill and Jesus is dead in my basement. It was Troll central.

Cruz' date=' who's being childish now? It hurts to see you doing this, because I've always had nothing but respect for you.