Gibson Brands Forums

where to find masterbilt cases?

bfpirogas

Hi guys,

I'm looking for it everywhere and I really can't find an answer, so I could really use your help..

I got an Epi ef-500 RCCE Masterbilt, and I desperately want a case for it...

I had decided a while ago to buy an EMBEFCS case (http://www.sweetwater.com/images/items/1800/EMBEFCS-xlarge.jpg) but didn't had the money for it then.

But now that I do, I can't find it anywhere!!! Neither sweetwater, nor a bunch of other sites seem to provide it anymore! All say that is not available...

Please help! Is Epi not producing this case anymore? Is there another Epi case for my guitar?

Thanks in advance...

Thanks for the reply anyways!

Anyone else knows anything about the EMBEFCS case or another that fits my EF 500 RCCE?

I desperately want a case for this, and I'd much rather prefer it to be an Epiphone one...

About that, I also downloaded epiphone's 2006 official catalogue, and there about my guitar it says that a EMBENCS case is supposed to be my guitar's original manifacturer's case, but i can't find this anywhere either...

at least the EMBEFCS was at some point available at Sweetwater, about a year ago...

Anyone please help me??? Any EF 500RCCE users maybe???

Thanks for the reply anyways!

Anyone else knows anything about the EMBEFCS case or another that fits my EF 500 RCCE?

I desperately want a case for this, and I'd much rather prefer it to be an Epiphone one...

About that, I also downloaded epiphone's 2006 official catalogue, and there about my guitar it says that a EMBENCS case is supposed to be my guitar's original manifacturer's case, but i can't find this anywhere either...

at least the EMBEFCS was at some point available at Sweetwater, about a year ago...

Anyone please help me??? Any EF 500RCCE users maybe???