Gibson Brands Forums

I cant sleep...

dem00n

• Replies 68
  • Created
  • Last Reply
I can't sleep either' date=' dem00n. Of course, I just got home from work about a 1/2 hr ago but I'd still like to sleep. My head is killing me![/quote']

headache?

The only thing that will get rid of my headaches is Coke and Mc D's french fries. The salt, caffeine and carbonation really do wonders. I'm not joking either. I had a terrible headache tonight. Pain medicine didn't help, my combo did.

Yep, headache. Feels like it might be a migraine coming out and I'm fresh outta migraine meds. Dem00n, I work in a hospital. I'd be more specific, but Homz worries about me giving those kind of details out. (Would you believe he used to remind me to look both ways before I cross the road? Told him it was a miracle I lived 25 years without his help).

Yep' date=' headache. Feels like it might be a migraine coming out and I'm fresh outta migraine meds. Dem00n, I work in a hospital. I'd be more specific, but Homz worries about me giving those kind of details out. (Would you believe he used to remind me to look both ways before I cross the road? Told him it was a miracle I lived 25 years without his help).[/quote']

Lol! Its ok i dont need details...ill rape you once im legal...We should all tell stories...i duno im bored.

Dude...my cup from Mc D is still here...the coke taste horrible now...haha.

OMG! mine too!! *giggles like a little school girl*

You know what. I'd try a caffeine/major sugar detox dem00n. Other than a little Ice tea and my occasional medicinal cola I drink no pop and caffeine. Cutting out excess sugar could also help. After I did that, my sleeping problems were improved quite a bit. I mean I still have some troubles but It's much better. I'm mainly awake right now because of my medicinal Coke I needed for my headache.