Gibson Brands Forums

MY LIVING WILL

Bowdiddley

Last night, my kids and I were sitting in the living room and I said to them, 'I never want to live in a vegetative state, dependent on some machine and fluids from a bottle. If that ever happens, just pull the plug.'

They got up, unplugged the Computer, and threw out my scotch.

They are SO on my **** list . ..

Last night, my kids and I were sitting in the living room and I said to them, 'I never want to live in a vegetative state, dependent on some machine and fluids from a bottle. If that ever happens, just pull the plug.'

Shoot, I told that to some kids and they yanked my respirator tube and ate my apple sauce :unsure:

I am a 55 yo veteran who has several disabilites and broke my back and neck in 199 coming back from Wyoming and a wmen ina mini van cut me off...thank god a trucker on the other side saw it as I went into the corn field about 12.2 miled and crashed and had a broken arm, neck ,back, collar bone, eye socket and lots of road rash.

While laying aorund for a year with a HALO I had a heart attack...GREAT !!!!!

AS I layed there for 6 months it was time to go to physical therapy....my first day I went to lift the bar there were not weights on it nothing a 15 lb bar......

I lifted it once and bang three broken vertabrae and 4 herniations and more breaks were to come

Turns out I had LUPUS and it softened up my bone mass. I was finally getting the pain under control still walking with a cane all the time and all of a sudden my wife gets MS, I take her to the hospital tokmee out DOC and I have a STROKE.

4 more back n neck surgerieslater they tell me they can do no more..I was likie no more what DAMAGE????? LEAVE ME ALONE !!!!

FOr the next two years every 3 month I was in the hospital getting another stint put in or another clog cleaned out....it was a mess/