Gibson Brands Forums

Singing/playing and Advair

Hall

I use Advair for my asthma, but i;m not a good guy to tell you....I don't sing and I never could so I dunno how it might be affecting your voice.

Though, my asthma hs improved significantly while on Advair....i almost never have to use the ol rescue inhaler.

What the fukc is this adair sh!t you're yackin' about?

Gimme summa that.

What are ya...A singer?...well you should know better so you can't be mucha one.

And you "aint" much of a person. I now have onset COPD thanks to fun in Vietnam in 67& 68 with the 101st Airborne. Get the picture now? So I've been put on this inhaled medicine, Advair and it's screwing up my voice. I am a professional musician. And you aren't a nice guy. I wanted some info from someone who may have used the medication. Now, stay out of my face and let me see if anyone has some experience with this drug used for Asthma and COPD.

Could care less where you been or what you done.

No need to put it out there in the world for everyone to see.

You took what I wrote wrong. Read between the lines mate.

Only a throat would get upset about someone saying bad things about him. Get over it. Don't play your Veteran card with me...this is a GUITAR FORUM.

My great Uncle is an unknown soldier,my great grandfather came home in time to have a son he never knew before going back out to serve his/YOUR country before dying somewhere in a foreign land,my grandfather served in the pacific before being deafened and wounded,bunkered down in a fox-hole from a mortar...blah fkn blah...and oh,they also never mentioned the war.

Now if you can't be civil and take a joke...GET THE FUKC OUTTA MY FACE!

Could care less where you been or what you done.

No need to put it out there in the world for everyone to see.

You took what I wrote wrong. Read between the lines mate.