Gibson Brands Forums

c.o.d black ops

pete c

myself im just getting into playing on live. is anybody interested in a clan or some private games for forum members.

i play on xbox my gamer tag is soulminer70

i have no idea on how to set up games though [confused]

Pete has a point though, Dem00n, while you may get bored of online shooters quickly, it's typically because you're not playing with a team.

Games like Halo and COD are far and above way more fun when it's 3 or 4 of your friends working towards the same goal.

Personally though I'm pretty much over Call of Duty for now.

But when Gears of War 3 and Battlefield 3 come out I'm down.

Cheers,

What are these video games you speak of? hehehe. I picked up my guitar at a young age to keep me away from these things and so far its actually worked although my neighbor is a huge Halo fan and has been trying to get me to buy a xbox360 to play online with him I guess it is.

Pete has a point though, Dem00n, while you may get bored of online shooters quickly, it's typically because you're not playing with a team.

Games like Halo and COD are far and above way more fun when it's 3 or 4 of your friends working towards the same goal.

Cheers,

i will be buying gears 3. never tried battlefield thou.have you tried bulletstorm?

seems kinda funny a 41yr old talking games lol. but i started with the original pong when it was new [thumbup]

i will be buying gears 3. never tried battlefield thou.have you tried bulletstorm?

seems kinda funny a 41yr old talking games lol. but i started with the original pong when it was new [thumbup]

WAY OFF TOPIC HERE...did you ever see the episode of That 70s Show when Kelso and Red try to "mod" the pong machine to have smaller paddles, did you ever try this?

Already belong to 3rd Armoured Cav... and play on the PC, not XBox, or I'd LOVE to play a round or 3 with you :D.

Also looking forward to the new Battlefield game. I think I've got the entire series from 1942 on...