Gibson Brands Forums

Your Art

Oopssorryy

I figure I'm not the only one who also draws or paints in this site so I was wanting to know if any of you would be willing to share or talk about your work. Everything is welcome, including books, animations, short films, pictures, paintings, ext. I don't care if it's just a doodle or a full blown wall painting, just want to see what you guy's and gal's are up to when your not jammin'.

Here's a link to my flickr.

• Replies 78
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Nice art Ooops......RetroSurfer is an amazing artist......

I'm an artist as well......In the interest of clarity, I am autistic as well as artistic.........I am retired because of my disabiities...

All I do now is Art, Music, Law, Study, and collab with others in these fields.....I have not worked in art since 2005.............

I will not work in art again until I finish some legal battles, which I will win.............

My art is in some very well known collections......That's all I'll say......

Being artistically inclined, for anyone, generally means having talent in several artistic areas............

Myself, I'm currently fighting to stay alive.......It is important for artists to leave art behind...............

A legacy.......................

Nice art Ooops......RetroSurfer is an amazing artist......

I'm an artist as well......In the interest of clarity, I am autistic as well as artistic.........I am retired because of my disabiities...

All I do now is Art, Music, Law, Study, and collab with others in these fields.....I have not worked in art since 2005.............

I will not work in art again until I finish some legal battles, which I will win.............

My art is in some very well known collections......That's all I'll say......

Being artistically inclined, for anyone, generally means having talent in several artistic areas............

Myself, I'm currently fighting to stay alive.......It is important for artists to leave art behind...............