Gibson Brands Forums

The Novel

E-minor7

If I was an author with an idea to create a novel about a Gibson/guitar society - maybe a small village where every citizen played acoustic, representing this or that like some metaphor for the real world whatever (you know what I mean) – then the first thing I would do was to brain-storm a list of individuals with various specific characteristics and specialties. To make the plot work, every nuance and angle would be found in this type-gallery – all would be needed to contribute to the right degree of suspense.

You guys'n'girls beat that list by many scale-lengths. It takes all kinds to make a world - all sorts of all sorts - I assure you brave members, , , you are all there/here.

! A celebration from this tent ~ Hep and Have Fun !

Now check the more serious Diamond Neck thread -

If I was an author with an idea to create a novel about a Gibson/guitar society - maybe a small village where every citizen played acoustic, representing this or that like some metaphor for the real world whatever (you know what I mean) – then the first thing I would do was to brain-storm a list of individuals with various specific characteristics and specialties. To make the plot work, every nuance and angle would be found in this type-gallery – all would be needed to contribute to the right degree of suspense.

You guys'n'girls beat that list by many scale-lengths. It takes all kinds to make a world - all sorts of all sorts - I assure you brave members, , , you are all there/here.

! A celebration from this tent ~ Hep and Have Fun !

Now check the more serious Diamond Neck thread -

Em7....are you smokin' the oil again..??? [confused]