Gibson Brands Forums

MY GIBSON GUITAR

mayer_shabetay

HELLO EVERYONE!!

I am a drummer that plays guitar, and I always heard so much about Gibson, but had never played one until some months ago. And now.... I am a Gibson freak!!! I am sure many of you understand what I mean. So much that I made a music video about it, which I perform all the instruments and vocals

This is dedicated to all of you.

Mayer

• Replies 61
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Welcome and thanks for posting that vid; I really enjoyed that!

One small point, if I may...

...I am a drummer that plays guitar...

That could easily be simplified into "I am a Musician" and a damned fine one too!

Thanks again!

P.

Welcome and thanks for posting that vid; I really enjoyed that!

One small point, if I may...

That could easily be simplified into "I am a Musician" and a damned fine one too!

Thanks again!

P.

WOW!!!!!! Thank you !!!!

As for the intro, I consider myself to be a drummer. I´ve been playing them since I was 9. On the other hand, I don´t consider myself to be a good guitar player, but thaknks again for the comments!! [smile]

WOW!!!!!! Thank you !!!!

As for the intro, I consider myself to be a drummer. I´ve been playing them since I was 9. On the other hand, I don´t consider myself to be a good guitar player, but thaknks again for the comments!! [smile]

No disrespect but you are wrong dude! You play fantastic! [thumbup]

Great video, thanks for posting and welcome to the forum. [cool]

That was great.

Did it take long to put together? It was really well done. Nice guitar work too.

Dave

Thanks Dave,