Gibson Brands Forums

Christmas gifts...

Silenced Fred

• Replies 68
  • Created
  • Last Reply

We do ours on Christmas Eve as well. Actually I got a Cry Baby Slash wah, MXR Wylde Overdrive, some red cable...guessing to match the wah, a bottle of Burberry cologne and a cool Chicago Bears Rubik's cube...However I didn't get any cool snuggies...which kinda sucks for me.

We do ours on Christmas Eve as well. Actually I got a Cry Baby Slash wah, MXR Wylde Overdrive, some red cable...guessing to match the wah, a bottle of Burberry cologne and a cool Chicago Bears Rubik's cube...However I didn't get any cool snuggies...which kinda sucks for me.

It's pretty cool, but no one will ever know that [wink]

Hello everyone-newbie here