Gibson Brands Forums

Just out of curiosity...

guitarfreak16

I can barley play the guitar.

Good thing my guitar looks so good. It takes all the attention away from me.

You can barely spell.

Barley is a grain used in beer and cereals.

I too barely play guitar.

I rely fully upon the ooohs and aaahs my spectacular gear elicits from any given crowd.

:-)

I am actually a classically trained pianist (moved into jazz at the age of 15 or so though). I got accepted to Berklee and Eastman schools of music on piano but didn't go to music school. I play my guitar a lot more than my piano these days though...

You can barely spell.

Barley is a grain used in beer and cereals.

I too barely play guitar.

I rely fully upon the ooohs and aaahs my spectacular gear elicits from any given crowd.

Cause obviously, you never make a typo and therefore, can rely on your intelligence and good looks to get you past your inadequacies on the guitar. [-X

I am actually a classically trained pianist (moved into jazz at the age of 15 or so though). I got accepted to Berklee and Eastman schools of music on piano but didn't go to music school. I play my guitar a lot more than my piano these days though...

WOW I would love to hear you.What made you change to jazz?

I am a Pianist too, I don't get time to practice anymore but use it for composing and playing Bach and Chopin, two of my favourite keyboard writers!

Matt

WOW I would love to hear you.What made you change to jazz?

I am a Pianist too' date=' I don't get time to practice anymore but use it for composing and playing Bach and Chopin, two of my favourite keyboard writers![/quote']