Gibson Brands Forums

The Legal Moral High Ground

damian

You all know me quite well...This is my first non-music thread...I have been studying law for quite some time now, for many reasons...I am legally disabled, on SSD, and due to health reasons I am currently a recluse...Yes, I'm a musician, etc etc, which is why I belong to this forum...I have been gearing up for several major legal battles; in all of which I am the plantiff...

I do not welcome these, but they are necessary and must be done...So far, so good; I tend to win...I am fully on the moral high ground here....In short though, I'm pretty scared, as I'm not as strong as I used to be..........Perhaps it would be encouraging for some prayers and moral support...Nothing else or more...I almost feel odd asking for words of encourgement.......

Damain, From what I've read in the past, you have a good head on your shoulders. As far as you worring about your Health, no one knows it better then you. So take your time, do what you have to do, and keep your mind clear and on target. You'll just do just fine. You got some good, ( Got your back kinda people) most of the time here, So your doin just fine. [thumbup]

best of luck to you, BUT having the "moral high-ground" won't help you one bit in court, you have to get in there, get dirty w/them, and MAKE them do whats right, because our civil "legal system" is rife w/payoffs and improper acts.